How to Effectively Communicate & Collaborate in a Remote Workforce

May 07 2020

Back to event list


In this webinar, hosted by Forefront Events and sponsored by Valo, the four panelists are going to discuss how to effectively communicate and collaborate in a remote workforce.

It is now evident more than ever that leaders must adapt. Over the recent week’s businesses have been forced to transform their entire tech and communication functions in an unprecedented move.

Organizations must now rely heavily on effective communication and collaboration strategies to stay ahead of the game and ultimately survive. But how do you redefine everything you have ever known?

Tune in to get the tools and tips to make the most of your teams during this time of uncertainty and hear from four executives on how they have had to adjust their workplace strategy to adapt to the current climate.

Key Speakers:

  • Knut Relbe-Moe, Partner Manager & Product Evangelist APAC, Valo
  • Shane Hazim, Head of Network & Workspace Technology, Australia Post
  • James Dellow, Director, The Digital Workplace Company
  • Kelly Fisk, Head of Communications, Iress

Date & time:

The webinar is held on May 7th
1 PM UTC +8 (Singapore)
3 PM AEST, UTC+11 (Melbourne, Sydney)
8 AM EEST, UTC+2 (Helsinki, Tallinn, Riga)
1 AM EDT, UTC -5 (Montreal, New York)

After you have registered, you will get a personal access link to your email from Forefront Events. Save this and join via the link!

REGISTER HERE

Schedule your free demo!

Want to make your life much easier and work more effective? Yes! We’re more than happy to schedule a demo with you! Just contact us and we’ll get back to you.

We keep your information safe. Read more from our Privacy Policy.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get our news bites and tips delivered right into your inbox.

We keep your information safe. Read more from our Privacy Policy.