SharePointTV Episode #1 sponsored by Valo

Oct 23 2019

Back to event list


We are proud to announce that we are a sponsor of the SharePointTV and our MCT & MVP Vlad Catrinescu is the host of the show!

Join Vlad (@vladcatrinescu) and two special guests, Mark Kashman (@mkashman) and Susan Hanley (@susanhanley) on the 23rd of October at 10-11 am PT / 1-2 pm ET / 8-9 pm EEST.

Enjoy the live discussion of the SharePointTV and join the chat over at Twitch!

You can add this event to your calendar via this link.

***
No matter your industry, whether you are local or global, small or large, it has never been easier to fall in love with your digital workplace!

TAKE THE TOUR

Schedule your free demo!

Want to make your life much easier and work more effective? Yes! We’re more than happy to schedule a demo with you! Just contact us and we’ll get back to you.

We keep your information safe. Read more from our Privacy Policy.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get our news delivered right into your inbox. We won’t spam, promise!

We keep your information safe. Read more from our Privacy Policy.